This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.


Over fifty years of leading lives of passion and purpose.
Susan Rand King '81, Chair
Lauren J. Hines, Vice Chair
Sally B. Green, Secretary
Neal Winneg '78, Treasurer

Stephen Carter
Dr. Cecilia Clemans
Richard Critz
Sheila DeWitt
Lisa Drake
Robert Grunbeck
Steve Johnson
William Kelsey
James R. Lamp
Harold Losey
Dr. Salman Malik
Brentnall Powell
Garvin Warner

Ellie Cochran '69, Trustee Emeritus
Pam VanArsdale, Trustee Emeritus
David Lockwood, Trustee Emeritus
Bill Zorn, Trustee Emeritus
Andrew Chappell, Head of School

The Derryfield School

2108 River Road, Manchester, NH 03104     p: 603.669.4524     f: 603.625.9715