This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
Opportunities & Outcomes

Seniors Named Scholar Athletes

Annie Branch
Director of Athletics Lenny McCaigue is pleased to announce that 13 Derryfield seniors have met the criteria for the New Hampshire Athletic Director Association/NHIAA Annual Scholar-Athlete Award. They will be recognized in a ceremony on February 5 at the Concord Center for the Arts. Students chosen for this award must meet the following criteria: a B+ or above academic average; participate in two NHIAA varsity sports and participate in school leadership, and school/or outside community service. Our seniors have participated in a variety of community service projects, both through Key Club and outside service organizations, and serve in leadership roles on teams captains and in class and school council.

The Derryfield community is proud of these scholar athletes and congratulates them on this recognition.

Taylor Carrobis: Cross Country, Swimming, Lacrosse
Brett Chapdelaine: Soccer, Tennis
Andrew Dubreuil: Soccer, Basketball
Grace Feigl: Soccer, Softball
Connor Glosner: Ice Hockey, Lacrosse
Kate Jiang: Cross Country, Outdoor Track
Charles Lynch: Soccer, Baseball
Isabell Plotsker: Field Hockey, Lacrosse
Jeffrey Pratt: Soccer, Basketball, Tennis
Caleb Richmond: Cross Country, Outdoor Track
Oliver Sattler: Soccer, Basketball, Baseball
Brian Schwab: Golf, Lacrosse
Oliver Simon: Soccer, Baseball
    • Taylor Carrobis

    • Brett Chapdelaine

    • Andrew Dubreuil

    • Grace Feigl

    • Connor Glosner

    • Kate Jiang

    • Charles Lynch

    • Isabell Plotsker

    • Jeffrey Pratt

    • Caleb Richmond

    • Oliver Sattler

    • Brian Schwab

    • Oliver Simon

The Derryfield School

2108 River Road, Manchester, NH 03104     p: 603.669.4524     f: 603.625.9715